Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jewels of Darkness - Commodore 64

Jewels of Darkness - Commodore 64

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jewels of Darkness is a trilogy of text adventure games that includes 'Colossal Adventure', 'Adventure Quest', and 'Dungeon Adventure', initially released in the early 1980s for the Commodore 64 among other platforms. Developed by Level 9 Computing, this series was known for its challenging puzzles and expansive world-building. Text-based with limited graphics, the games were considered immersive for their time. The trilogy has a fantasy setting with elements that had players exploring underground caves, ancient ruins, and confronting various mystical creatures. The series was later remastered with improved graphics and re-released for newer platforms.

More Info

Platform: Commodore 64
Release Date:
Genre: Adventure

View full details