Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spyro Reignited Trilogy - Switch

Spyro Reignited Trilogy - Switch

No reviews
Regular price $26.75 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.75 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

* Cartridge Plus includes the cartridge, case, and cover art. *

Spyro Reignited Trilogy is a platformer video game collection developed by Toys for Bob and published by Activision. It's a remastered collection of the original Spyro trilogy that includes 'Spyro the Dragon,' 'Spyro 2: Ripto's Rage!' and 'Spyro: Year of the Dragon.' Originally released for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in November 2018, it was later released for PC and Nintendo Switch in September 2019. The trilogy features updated HD graphics, remastered audio, and quality-of-life improvements while maintaining the gameplay and level design that made the original games beloved classics.

More Info

Platform: Nintendo Switch
Release Date: September 2, 2019
Genre: Platformer
ESRB Rating: E10+ Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief
Composer: Stewart Copeland, Stephan Vankov (reignited versions)
Developer: Toys for Bob
Publisher: Activision
Gameplay Mechanics: Platforming, Exploration, Collecting
Visual Style: 3D, Cartoonish
Controller: standard
Single Player: Yes
Multiplayer: No
Local Multiplayer: undefined Players
Online Multiplayer: undefined Players

View full details